Staff

Reviva Corporation
5130 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421

General inquiries:
763.535.8900

Reviva Diesel sales:
877.357.7634 | Fax: 763.390.3727

Reviva Gas sales:
877.470.3524 | email: info@reviva.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm CDT

MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT

"Thank you for your interest in Reviva. Reviva has been remanufacturing engines since 1945 and I am part of the 3rd generation of family management and ownership. We commit to you that your experience with our company will be efficient, honest and direct. We will help get your vehicle back on the road quickly and make sure you are satisfied. If you have questions, comments or concerns, I welcome your call. My direct number is 763.971.6234."

~Josh Stahl 

Executive Team

Josh Stahl
President/CEO
jstahl@reviva.com

Nate Williams
Executive Vice President
nwilliams@reviva.com

Bruce Geary
Vice President of Sales
bgeary@reviva.com

Warren Cohen
Chief Financial Officer
wcohen@reviva.com

 

Warranty/Tech Support Team

Andrew Collins
Quality/Operational Excellence Manager
acollins@reviva.com

Michelle Webber
Warranty Administrator
mwebber@reviva.com

Ron Giefer
Warranty Advisor
rgiefer@reviva.com

David Chapman
Warranty Advisor
dchapman@reviva.com

Daniel Oberg
Warranty Advisor
doberg@reviva.com

 

Sales Team

Danny Cronick
Business Development Manager
dcronick@reviva.com

Phil Pierson
Business Development Manager
ppierson@reviva.com

Travis Hoekstra
Business Development Manager
thoekstra@reviva.com

 

 

Inside Sales Team

Rebekah Nelson
Inside Sales Manager
rnelson@reviva.com

Chelsea Oberg
Inside Sales
coberg@reviva.com

Shane Vazquez
Inside Sales
svazquez@reviva.com